Charlotte and Adam Discuss: Kanye, Advice and Dictionaries

kanyeaziz

Charlotte: Do you read Aziz Ansari’s tumblr?

Adam: Yeah, once in a while.

Charlotte: I want a tumblr where I make fun of my little brother and cousins in hilarious ways too.

And talk to Kanye West of course.

Adam: Haha, I’d read it.

Charlotte: The conversations with Kanye may be a little one-sided.

I kind of want a tumblr now, a real one, but it’ll be so . . . . lame.

Rolling Stones – Tumbling Dice (Buy It)

Adam: Hahahaha

Charlotte: Like song lyrics, poems, complaining about boys.

Adam: As long as it’s funny I guess.

Charlotte: NOPE. Won’t be!

Not intentionally anyway!

Adam: Hahahaha

You could have fake conversations with Kanye. About boys.

Charlotte: Hahahahahahaa

Dear Kanye, first – great post on your blog with the fashion and stuff. I love music and colors too! But the real issue, how do I know if he wants to be exclusive???? It’s making me so :( !!

Adam: He writes back:

GIRL DON’T CRY OVER IT AND SHIT. MEN ARE JUST LIKE THAT. NOW LOOK AT THIS CRAZY COUCH SOME JAPANESE DUDE DESIGNED!!!!!!!!!

future couch

Kanye West – Good Life (feat. T-Pain) (Buy It)

Charlotte: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

How bout this: We start a blog called “Letters to Kanye.”

Where I write questions, and you, as Kanye, answer them.

CAN YOU SAY BOOK DEAL?

The Weakerthans – Uncorrected Proofs (Buy It)

Adam: Haha, if it doesn’t get old really quickly.

Charlotte: Yeah it’s not going to last. And I’ll get frustrated that I’m not getting any real answers!

Adam: Who knows? Me as Kanye might be surprisingly empathetic and wise.

Charlotte: Hahahahahaha

I don’t know if that would be funnier or just crazy tumblr nonsense.

Adam: I think the definition of “tumblr” is “Crazy nonsense.”

Charlotte: Yep. That’s in Miriam Websters.

Adam: Just added!

Right after they added “friend” as a verb and right before they added the new definition of “tweet.”

Black  Star – Definition (Buy It)

Charlotte: Hahahahahaha

We are the dumbest generation.

posted by Charlotte and Adam

One response to “Charlotte and Adam Discuss: Kanye, Advice and Dictionaries

  1. so….. i don’t know where i’ve been but this blog is awesome. can you guys PLEASE actually start tumblring letters to kanye? maybe sometimes i’ll weigh in as liza minelli. just for a logical counter-balance.

Leave a Reply

