Cover Tuesday, Pt. 31

Hey all, sorry about the lateness. It’s been a crazy day and I’m just getting time now to scrape together a post. I needed something easy, so I settled on Beatles covers. A couple of these tracks have been seen here before and one of them isn’t really a cover, but it’s hot out and I’m lazy. Enjoy!

Fiona Apple – Across the Universe (Buy It)

The Roots (feat. Zion I) – Come Together (Buy Roots music)

Richie Havens – Rocky Raccoon (Buy It)

The Jam – And Your Bird Can Sing (Buy Jam music)

posted by Adam

One response to “Cover Tuesday, Pt. 31

  1. It IS mighty hot out! I heard that the storm we caught the edges of killed someone in the city, and didn’t break the heat for you either. It just made things more humid here.

Leave a Reply

