Dr. Muffin

Cuz, Oh, they sweat a brother majorly…

A)  And I don’t know why your girl keeps paging me.

B)  Gross!  Phillip and I are horseback riding in the countryside and she is interrupting our good time!

C)  I am flummoxed in the creation of a suitable conjecture as to the significance of your strumpet’s incessant and ubiquitous attempts to accost me on my paging device! Oh dear!

Last week’s answer was indeed B.  We are of the belief that don’t nobody want to hear that song…it’s pretty bad… but if you were interested it’s from 50 Cent’s “Get In My Car”.

posted by Professor Murder and Stabmaster Arson

Leave a Reply

